Home Page

Meet the Governors


Name Governor Type Start Date End Date Role
Mike Jackson Foundation 03/12/15 31/08/20 Chair of Full Governing Body
Matthew Harris Parent 25/09/18 31/08/23 Chair of Ops Committee
James Dalziel Parent 02/03/17 01/03/21  
Rupert Drake Parent 06/12/17 31/08/23 Health & Safety Governor
Matt Love Co-opted 16/07/19 15/07/23  
Helen Brown Co-opted 04/02/16 31/08/21

Chair of Learning & Achievement;

Safeguarding Governor

Sue Payne Foundation 15/12/16 14/12/20 Safeguarding Governor
Ele Buckley Foundation 28/01/19


Ken Curry Co-opted 16/07/19 15/07/23


Amanda Prince Staff 06/01/20 06/01/24  
Debra McGrail Staff 20/04/15    
Maria Bradshaw Clerk      



The Clerk to the Governing Body, Mrs Maria Bradshaw, can be contacted on


Mr Mike Jackson is the Chairman of the Governing Body and can be contacted on


Alternatively you can contact the school on

Governor Record of Attendance 2019/20